Social media mania!!!!

Hello friends and faithful readers (even though I haven’t been faithfully posting)! 

My IMLP training is really starting to ramp up… which is definitely testing and strengthening my physical and mental fitness. 

I do have a few more links to share as agricultural social media platforms are doing an amazing job sharing my story. 

Dairyspot.com which is the American Dairy Association Northest’s blogging headquarters is featuring monthly updates (by yours truly) on my training progress: http://www.dairyspot.com/author/abbey-copenhaver/

And agdaily.com recently did a great article that makes me look super great at adulting 😉 http://www.agdaily.com/livestock/abbey-copenhaver-dairy-farmer-ironman-triathlete/

Hopefully in the future I can keep you more up to speed on my farming, food and fitness adventures. But until next post remember to keep tri-ing! 

Leave a Reply

